Accessibility Tools


Thursday, December 02, 2021, 01:00pm - 07:00pm
Hits : 3652

Tree Lighting Ceremony, Live Music, Santa's Grotto, Kid's Crafts, Dueling Pianos

More details will be posted here as the specifics get nailed down.

1 pm - 7 pm each day on the following dates:

Thursday, Dec. 2
Friday, Dec.3
Saturday, Dec. 4
Friday, Dec. 10
Saturday, Dec. 11
Friday, Dec. 17
Saturday, Dec. 18
Monday, Dec. 20
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Wednesday, Dec. 22

Vendors for these dates are still needed.

For more information call BHCC.

We cannot wait to see you there!

Location Washington Square
Contact 01638 54 2579




FSS Connect

Stay in the loop and get all the lastest 100 FSS and Mildenhall community news!

Info

NIPR Note
DMCA.com Protection Status © 2013 -
Secure Headers
SSL Encryption