Temporary & Holiday Closures & Restrictions

Title: Auto Hobby Weekend Closure
Date/Time: Saturday September 12 - All Day - until Sunday October 4
Remarks:
Title: Auto Hobby Weekend Closure
Date/Time: Sunday September 13 - All Day - until Monday October 5
Remarks:
Title: Auto Hobby Weekend Closure
Date/Time: Saturday September 19 - All Day - until Sunday October 11
Remarks:
Title: Auto Hobby Weekend Closure
Date/Time: Sunday September 20 - All Day - until Monday October 12
Remarks:
Title: Auto Hobby Weekend Closure
Date/Time: Saturday September 26 - All Day - until Sunday October 18
Remarks:
Title: Auto Hobby Weekend Closure
Date/Time: Sunday September 27 - All Day - until Monday October 19
Remarks:

100 FSS CLOSURES & RESTRICTIONS

FACILITY DATE/TIME REMARKS
A&FRC Effective E-mail & phone only; 238-3406
Auto Hobby  Effective 23 March  Closed 
Arts & Crafts  Effective 20 March  Closed 
Bob Hope CC  Effective 20 March  Closed
Bowling Center  Effective 20 March Closed 
Child & Youth Services  Effective 23 march  Closed 
Civilian Personnel Flight  Effective  Appointment Only
DFAC Effective  Take-away Only
     

 

FSS Connect

Stay in the loop and get all the lastest 100 FSS and Mildenhall community news!

Info

NIPR Note

DMCA.com Protection Status ©